Curso Nombre Correo electronico
Pre Kinder A Claudia Ramos cramos@colegiosaucache.cl
Pre Kinder B Patricia Cardenas pcardenas@colegiosaucache.cl
Kinder A Paola Alvarez palvarez@colegiosaucache.cl
Kinder B Geovanna Viacava gviacava@colegiosaucache.cl
1ro A Icarte Cynthia cicarte@colegiosaucache.cl
1ro B Claudia Escalona cescalona@colegiosaucache.cl
1ro C Borquez Pascuala pborquez@colegiosaucache.cl
2do A Bustos Paulina pborquez@colegiosaucache.cl
2do B Cesia Rojas crojas@colegiosaucache.cl
2do C Vildoso Marjorie mvildoso@colegiosaucache.cl
3ro A Karen Huara Khuara@colegiosaucache.cl
3ro B Paola Ramírez pramirez@colegiosaucache.cl
3ro C Felix Orellana forellana@colegiosaucache.cl
4to A Rosa Guzman rguzman@colegiosaucache.cl
4to B Danica Malinarich dmalinarich@colegiosaucache.cl
4to C Jessica Sankan jsankan@colegiosaucache.cl
5to A Daniela Romero dromero@colegiosaucache.cl
5to B Ruth Alvarez ralvarez@colegiosaucache.cl
5to C Daniel Riveros driveros@colegiosaucache.cl
6to A Guillermo Seguel gseguel@colegiosaucache.cl
6to B Gimena Rubilar grubilar@colegiosaucache.cl
6to C Juana Pozo jpozo@colegiosaucache.cl